“Let Me Shine”

As the sun rise you should always rise with a mindset of wanting more for your life. Waking up with an enthusiastic spirit about your day; try to be better than you were yesterday. Never allow people to make you feel like you have to hide or downplay your blessing.

Let’s look at the different stories in the Bible. There were numerous incidents where GOD blessed people and before they left he made sure he told them to spread the good news. As I was getting dressed for work this morning my spirit man said clearly to me “Don’t down Play Your Blessing”. I laughed and started my day!

As I was driving in I got to thinking why do I have to Down Play my blessing? Why am I not deserving of these Blessing? So today my Blog post for today is based on something that has blessed me and I wanted to share. 🙂

Do you understand why GOD wanted the people to share what GOD had done for them with other people? See keeping how good GOD is to yourself doesn’t help the Kingdom. So if the Kingdom is not growing what good is that mankind. Sharing your story allow people to know it wasn’t by your strength, but GOD that you are in a great place. So continue SHINING so when you walk in a room they are curious of what makes her shine.

Don’t ever feel like you are not deserving of your blessing. There’s a saying “favor is not fair” and neither are the storms you have come through, but you made it through everything.

So shine my Diamond allow the world to see your smile because your walk in life is not just for you, but to bless others through this thing called life.

I drove into work this morning listening to this song by a beautiful singer “Ledisi – SHINE” listen to this song when you want to turn the world off from negative people.

Enjoy your day and continue to Live, Love, Alopecia Happy and Free!

Image

Leave a Reply

Older Blogs

