Que Sera, Sera(What will be will be)

Que Sera, Sera(Whatever will be will be)

Que Sera, Sera(Whatever will be will be) the future is not ours to see.  Having a Que Sera outlook is the best mindset you can have. Living by Faith and not by site will allow you to push pass the negative thoughts floating around in your mind. When your soul becomes so dehydrated and yearning for that everlasting water you become discombobulated and never complete your assigned task.

Allow yourself time with the creator and away from the noise of the world. Your eyes will begin to see things through spiritual eyes! You begin to take steps doing things you never thought you were capable of doing. It’s called LIVING! Stay thirsty for GOD and he will keep you in a Que Sera, Sera(Whatever will be will be) mindset for he always has a better path for your life.

It took the passing of my father last year to start putting my vision and dreams in place, because the future is not guaranteed to us. Everyday I wake up with a plan to become closer and close to my vision. Yes some days I feel defeated but with just a little strength I will continue no matter what I see. Living life with a spiritual mind has made me look at things so differently. I wasted so much time chasing things that was not helpful to my assignment, but was a distraction. As the word says for those who love GOD it will all work out for the greater good.

Que Sera, Sera So I ask you what can you change by worrying? What can you change by complaining? What is crying and being depressed about going to do? Waiting!!!!! Yep that’s what I thought Nothing! Que Sera, Sera(Whatever will be will be) the future is not ours to see, but I can tell you one thing worrying and complaining can and will do for you.

It causes nothing, but stress and health problems to your body. God doesn’t need your assistances in figuring out what to do, he is God alone and doesn’t need MAN help on his plans for your life.

So Que Sera, Sera(What will be will be) is the melody humming in my head with every situation that may occur. We are not in control of anything in this life so just learn from every situation and keep moving.

Living,Loving Alopecia Happy and Free.

Leave a Reply

Older Blogs

