Ocean View

Ocean View

I love this picture looking into the ocean only seeing as far as my eyes will allow me to see. However, my mind knowing there’s so much more to this ocean view. Let’s take this ocean view as your life and how you see it. Stop seeing life as if you’re at your end and there’s nothing else to live for. Just because your eyes only see what’s in front of you know in your heart and mind life has so much more to offer. I am witness of Alopecia having me feeling like I would never know what true happiness,and I mean true happiness where you feel it in your spirit man. So don’t allow this journey of Alopecia to make you feel like you are not worthy of seeing pass what you see. Live, Love and Enjoy life being Alopecia happy and free.

Image

Leave a Reply

Older Blogs

